Task #3095 (closed)
BUG: Pop ups for delete "with content" and "with annotation" could be confusing
|Reported by:||jamoore||Owned by:|
|Cc:||jburel, atarkowska||Remaining Time:||n.a.|
The pop ups ask: "Also delete contents: OK / CANCEL", but it's really "YES / NO". Is it possible to modify this, or at least to add text that "cancel" will not cancel the delete or similar?